Meet Our Team

Marvin Weakly, P.E.
Vice President of Engineering
mweakly@frickemanagement.com
+314-341-3516
CharlieHenkePE-SE-Cropped.jpg
Charlie Henke, P.E., S.E.
Senior Structural Engineer
chenke@frickemanagement.com
+636-674-6115
Ryan Bencomo, E.I.T.
Mechanical Engineer
rbencomo@frickemanagement.com
+636-674-6125
 
KyleWoodard.jpg
Kyle Woodard, E.I.T.
Civil / Structural Engineer
kwoodard@frickemanagement.com
+636-674-6128
Ashley Vertrees, CSWA
Structural Designer & Detailer
ashleyv@frickemanagement.com
 
Lynn Weakly, CSWA
Mechanical Designer & Detailer
lweakly@frickemanagement.com
 

MINING & MINERALS PROCESSING - MECHANICAL - STRUCTURAL- CIVIL- FORENSIC - 3-D DESIGN & ANMIMATION


 

© 2014 by FMC Engineering